_Kontakt

Sigrist Schweizer
Architekten AG

dipl. Architekten ETH
Geissensteinring 10
6005 Luzern

T +41 41 202 14 39
info@sigristschweizer.ch

Lehrlingsbetrieb

Wir bilden Lernende aus.

_Team

Marc Sigrist
dipl. Architekt ETH
m.sigrist@sigristschweizer.ch

Jasmin Keller
Bachelor of Arts in Architecture HSLU
cand. MAS Denkmalpflege
+41 41 558 08 44
j.keller@sigristschweizer.ch

Mira Kuhlmann
Master of Arts in Architecture HSLU
+41 41 558 09 44
m.kuhlmann@sigristschweizer.ch

Miguel Angel Pelegrin
Diplom Architektur
m.pelegrin@sigristschweizer.ch

Yasmin Rohrer
dipl. Innenarchitektin FH
y.rohrer@sigristschweizer.ch

Pascal Lang
Msc Architektur ETH Zürich
p.lang@sigristschweizer.ch

Davide Pisaturo
Zeichner EFZ
d.pisaturo@sigristschweizer.ch

Roni Veras
Praktikant

Daniel Schweizer
dipl. Architekt ETH
d.schweizer@sigristschweizer.ch

Sarah Nussbaumer
Master of Arts in Architecture HSLU
s.nussbaumer@sigristschweizer.ch

Berivan Sidar
Dipl. Architektin BA ZFH
+41 41 558 10 44
b.sidar@sigristschweizer.ch

Paolo Birrer
Msc ETH Arch.
p.birrer@sigristschweizer.ch

Isabel Schweizer
Administration
i.schweizer@sigristschweizer.ch

Marco Rüedi
Zeichner EFZ
m.rueedi@sigristschweizer.ch

Nikolina Markos
Bachelor of Arts in Architecture HSLU
n.markos@sigristschweizer.ch

Selina Miller
Praktikantin, cand. Arch HSLU
s.miller@sigristschweizer.ch